Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an Air Force Urology resident. I know how...

In his own words

I'm an Air Force Urology resident. I know how to dance. I don't play video games and I'd rather spend Sunday afternoon giving you the best massage you've ever had rather than watching sports. I'm sensitive to your feelings, I don't try to fix your problems when what you need most is just a great listener. I'm loyal, committed and honest. I love my independence, I honor and nurture your Independence. But life is sweetest when it is shared. While sometimes I wear a pager and I'm serious about doing my little part to make the world a better place I do know how to "turn off" work when I leave the hospital. Work is important...but not more important than living a fulfilling, fun, adventurous spontaneous life. I'm hoping to find someone who is passionate about their work and hobbies. Age is just a number, attitudes and outlooks mean much more to me than your age. I am interested in things outside of the mainstream of pop culture, science and the arts. I'm always intrigued by the underdog. The loudest person in the room is usually the least interesting to me. I eat greens every chance I get but I'm not a vegetarian. I have worked in restaurants, washed dishes and painted houses to make my spending money. I'd rather ride a bike or walk somewhere than drive. I own a green energy efficient home. I'm into quality not quantity. I play guitar, mandolin and I sing bluegrass and folk music. I used to play in rock bands before medical school, now my idea of a wild night out is rocking out to an 80s cover band. Music has always been such an important part of my life. It seems as though I have met half of my friends through music. I grew up in Syracuse New York and have lived in Boston, Orlando, Ft. Lauderdale, and San Antonio. I studied abroad in France and in Quebec. I spent a semester studying Marine Biology and once upon a time I lived on a 150 foot 2-masted ship for 6 weeks straight. I'm one of 6 kids and I go to at least 1 family reunion every year. We are all very close although we've spread out all over the country. I have 2 happy, healthy, beautiful, loved, children (3 and 6 years old) that spend 1/2 time with me. I'm an even better father than my Dad (and that's saying something because he is a fantastic father).

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets but some day I'd like to have a dog again.

Favorite hot spots

Gruene Hall, Luckenbach, Sam's Burger Joint, The Adirondacks, France, Switzerland, My garden, Hyatt Hill Country Resort for a stay-cation, any place in Canada, Quebec City, any place where French is spoken, India Palace, Pasha.


Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Favorite things

Speaking French, can't wait to learn Spanish, camping, swimming in fresh water, snowboarding, skiing, exercise, learning, speaking French, growing vegetables. 80s hair bands.

For fun

I love to ski and snowboard in the winter.

Last read

How Doctors Think, The Parking Lot Picker's Songbook, The Five Love Languages, Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus, How to Talk So Kids will Listen and Listen So Kids will Talk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a resident in a Urologic Surgery training program.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Still haven't found the right fit for me but I'm very open to this. I was raised Christian.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to medical school at Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine in Ft. Lauderdale. I went to Hamilton College for my undergrad. I took a few premed classes at The Harvard Extension School.