Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive and Fun

In his own words

I believe in taking the day by storm and making the most of the free time I have. Sometimes it seems like I've got a wanderlust bug, but that just means I've visited many amazing places. From Europe, to Fiji and Mexico, I've had a taste of traveling. My journey has just begun and I want to see the Caribbean beaches, the Sydney Opera House, and Mount Fuji in Japan. It'd be amazing to find that special gal to take with me even just exploring around the U.S. When it comes to relationships, I'm attentive and always taking the time to do little things for my partner like opening the door for her. It may seem old fashioned to pull out her chair or wait for her to start eating before I do, but to me it's just good manners. I'm a care giver, but I like for us to have some space too. It's possible for us to have individual interests and share some things in common. Being healthy is important to me, but even I can enjoy a good splurge now and then. It may be her smile that attracts me first, but it's her energy and passion for life that keeps me hooked.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 5 year old Australian Shepherd who is a part of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new restaurants, but have my favorites. South Beach is great for fish tacos! I'll go anywhere along the coast for happy hour specials and to watch the sunset.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

There's nothing like a good cup of coffee. I keep things positive and believe that life is a gift. I believe in supporting the locals at the street fairs and love exploring this paradise we call San Diego.

For fun

I stay active, completing 3 half-marathons this year, a warrior dash and a couple of mud runs. I enjoy walking Balboa Park and exploring the museums. My dog and I go to the beach often so she can play in the water.

Last read

I recently finished "Unbroken," and found it to be a great story of survival. I am just starting the Longmire series by Craig Johnson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love that with my job, I make a difference in people's life's as well as the environment.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral