Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As water refelects a man's face, so a man's heart reflects the man.

In his own words

If you asked people about me they would say I smile a lot and I love to play and have fun. I am always trying to get people to laugh and I genuinely care about other people. I can be very introspective and serious when I need to be, but my sense of humor is always going to come through. I have been told quite often that I am intelligent, but I would say that it's more like an uncommon amount of common sense.Being articulate and well mannered seems to have fostered this impression. Ido have a formal education and attended college for 8 years and majored in Biology/Environmental Sciences, Psychology and Marketing. Deans list and Phi Theta Kappa all years :) I am a good listener and people feel comfortable confiding in me. I enjoy learning about people, places, things, and life in general and I am open to sharing my own experiences and observations. I have traveled a lot and have lived in several countries and it has afforded me with a unique and interesting perspective. I truly believe that diversity and variety are an essential part of life... I don't need to judge, categorize, or even understand everything to be able to appreciate it. As a rule I tend to treat people how I wish to be treated and that has served me very well. I have a BIG HEART and I am not afraid to share that with the right woman. I'm not into head games and I have no hidden agendas. What you see is what you get with me..there are some surprises but they are generally good ones. I do not like to rush my personal relationships, so it will take some time to truly get to know me but you will not be disappointed. Kindness, compassion, fidelity and honesty are virtues that I value. I am interested in finding a friend and partner that is passionate about life and is focused more on being the best person they can be rather than just obtaining material wealth or improving their social status. Hopefully you also live a healthy life style and are able to balance your professional career with your personal life. It's important to me that you are able to make time and be willing to make an effort to have a meaningful relationship... I don't just want something on the side.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

SRF meditation gardens, Quail Botanical Gardens, Daily Ranch, Torrey Pines, Moonlight Beach, Swami’s, Mozy Cafe, Pipes, The Belly Up, and The Leucadian. My Mom's house :)

Favorite things

Playing music and jamming with other musicians. Outdoor events, fairs, cultural gatherings, music, and art festivals. Holding hands, hugs & kisses I miss having a dog VERY much, So I'm planning on adopting a rescue dog...soon.

For fun

Cycling, Hiking, Camping, Exploring, and Being Outdoors. I enjoy taking day trips and going on adventures.. seeking out places off the beaten path. I enjoy gardening, landscaping and DIY projects. Playing music is a passion of mine.

Last read

Brave New World by Aldous Huxley, Bushido, The Way of the Samurai by Tsunetomo Yamamoto, Art of War by Sun Tzu, The Zen Book by Daniel Levin, Ornamental Trees for Mediterranean Climates by Steve Brigham, Eldest by Christopher Paolini.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lead Gardner (Bonsi and decorative miniature) and I also volunteer at Quail Botanical Gardens. I am passionate about Horticulture and Landscape Design. I have several certifications. I love creatinging beautifull environments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and Scottish on my Fathers side. Amish and English on my Mothers side. I grew up In South America and learned Spanish as a first language. I have a big love and much respect for all Native and Indiginus peoples all over the world.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral