Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RedGlacierheart

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-39 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile. Just a...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. Just a little bit about myself: I grew up in the Great Lakes states and have a laid back mid-western temperament at heart. I enjoy learning and have both a scientific and liberal arts background. I eventually ended up with an odd combination of BioMed Sciences/English Literature and Art History degrees. While the majority of my time had previously been spent focusing on grad school and career, I've leveraged my current job to achieve significantly more free time to travel and explore. I was working in academics initially and have been a locum tenens physician for the last few years. This allows me to write my own schedule. Even better, it's afforded me the opportunity to work in a wide variety of locations across the country (12 different states and one territory to be exact) while also maintaining a stable home base. Unfortunately being on the road constantly has made meeting new people very difficult. I've encountered plenty of strangers (and plenty of wild animals as you can tell from the pics!) but few memorable friends. Most of my initial travel focused on intensive outdoor activities like mountain climbing and back country hiking, but I've switched over to cultural exploration and art appreciation trips recently. The latter expeditions are often better with a travel companion so I'll leave that as an open invitation. That being said, I'm definitely also looking for the person who will eventually root me to one place, and I'm fairly certain I'll be happy in whatever part of the country that may be. In case you're wondering, while one of my recent hobbies has been photography, I rarely turn the camera on myself. My pics are however up to date (probably all taken at some obligatory formal events). If you're interested in hearing some adventure stories feel free to message me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

For fun

Exploring new destinations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference