Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hilton Head, SC, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoosier new to HHI, making my dreams come true

In her own words

I am energetic and hard working. I take care of my responsibilities first and then play as much as I can. I love socializing and making new friends. I spend lots of time networking and getting involved in my community. I love to travel and see new places...usually with warm climates and lots of water. I enjoy spending time at home with family and our family parties and cookouts. I love to learn and try new things. I try to do something outdoors everyday. I like long bike rides on the beach...and yes, even when it's cold out. I love the ocean and try to see it everyday. I moved here to have that privilege. I am looking for a no drama relationship. I have a very unusual lifestyle and I would love to meet someone that understands where I am coming from. I worked very hard in my 20's and 30's, and I am ready to relax and enjoy life much more here in Hilton Head. I love adventure and spontaneous rendezvous. I also love just sitting at home and playing a good game of Scrabble with a friend and a bottle of wine. Everyday is an adventure to me. I work from home and have lots of freedom during the day to go golfing, biking, paddle boarding, boating, or just hang out on the beach. I am looking for a man that is classy, educated, spontaneous, happy, successful, sexy, fun, honest, companionate, and shares similar interests with me. Intelligence is probably the #1 quality that I am attracted to. Good conversation is a must. I am not in any hurry to rush things, but eventually I want to fall in love with my best friend and live a long fantastic life together. I love animals (especially dogs)! I have a 6.5 yr old Chihuahua that travels with me a lot. My daughter is an amazing pre-teen who is happy most the time...she's like a mini-me. We have an amazing relationship! Dating can be challenging at first because I don't want to involve her until I get to know a man well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one small dog that loves to tag along on my adventures on the island.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Indy, Puerto Vallarta, Hilton Head Island, The Boat House, Aunt Chilada's, Flatbread, Smokehouse, Broad Creek Marina, Freeport on Daufuskie Island, The Board Room, Shelter Cove Marina, Electric Piano


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Mexican Food, Sushi, Craft Beers, Wine, sunny days, the beach & Ocean, Charity Events

For fun

I love...having margaritas by the pool, house boating, cuddling up to a movie, festivals, beer tasting, wine tasting, playing pool, golf, planning vacations, spending time with my daughter, Stand up paddle boarding, biking on the beach, the sand bar

Last read

Travel and Leisure Magazine, Cosmo, US Magazine, Shape Mag Emails all day...I work on the computer a lot, so reading books isn't one of my favorite past times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I have been in the Real Estate Industry for 13 years and I love it! I don't care what a man does for a living, as long as he is passionate about it and has the drive to work hard at being successful.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral