Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RedFern25

37 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Ron Burgandy?

In her own words

I'm not sure what to write, so I'll keep it short and simple. I'm a straight shooter, honest almost to a fault kind of person. I'm loyal and devoted to those who are close to me. I prefer having a small group of close friends than a large group of acquaintances. I am sarcastic and witty, but I can also handle it when getting it back! I go to a fantastic non denominational church that I really do love. It would be great if a potential partner would accompany me. I'm a total history and science geek. I can read American history all day (seriously) and spend days at Kennedy Space Center and not be satisfied (it's my happy place). I'll settle down eventually, but in the meantime I'd like to meet someone genuine and just plain nice. I'd like to meet someone who can challenge me, both mentally and physically. I'm always up for an adventure! ***Please note, I will NOT respond to you if we have an incredibly large age gap.*** Anything else you'd like to know, you'll have to ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I should pretty much charge admission to come in my house. I own a zoo! I have two dogs; a golden retriever and a mutt (she's a rescue so we're not sure what she is, besides cute!). I also have two cats that I plucked off the road at different times.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Downtown Delray. It has three of my favorite places to eat and have fun at! I also enjoy going to the movies. During the summer I like to get a great spot at the beach or my pool!

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I'm a nerd, I love to read. I am a habitual book-buyer. I have about four books that I'm in the process of reading, with about a half dozen that are waiting. I will get to them all, eventually. Patience is a virtue. My favorite genre is U.S. history.

For fun

I will do just about anything as long as I am with good friends and good company! I love to cook! I really enjoy flipping through my cooking magazine I get and whipping up a new creation. I am also a nerd and like to read.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Last Founding Father", a biography about James Monroe. Fantastic and educational read! I am currently reading "American Sphinx", a biography about Thomas Jefferson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher. I've been teaching for 11 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Origionally from the Midwest - Wisconsin. I absolutely love the mountains. Lake Tahoe is my ultimate dream destination.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and I attend a great Non-Denominational church. My faith is the core of who I am and I base all my decisions on my faith and prayer. I would like the same in a possible partner.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I would love to go back and get my masters in historical studies. For now, though, I am enjoying my job being a an elementary teacher and having fun with my kiddos. I am currently going back to school to get my certification for gifted teaching.