Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
One nerd looking for another.

In his own words

I'm a bit of a nerd but I do like to stay in shape. I love video games, movies and music but don't dance. I love YouTube, especially the channel KaiserXionTV. I also like watching channels like CGPGrey, Thunderf00t, Vsauce and other educational channels. I'm looking for a woman to spend some time with but not too serious yet. I would love to meet someone relaxed and easy going. Someone that won't try to change who I am and knows I have other things in my life. You also better get along with my mother and my son. No two ways around that. I've gotta warn everyone I am rather stubborn and hot headed. I also do not like stupid little love games. If your gonna play games expect me to drop you off at the next available stop. Respect is a big thing with me. If you don't respect me I won't respect you as it should be and the other way around. I would love to just have some quality companionship (yes that means sex too). I do have a lot of requirements and I don't like to lower them but they all have to do with being a decent human and a respectable person. Also, tattoos are a plus.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NOT the strip and NOT clubs. I hate them both, too superficial. I will go to a local bar however.

Favorite things

YouTube, video games, technology, movies, exercise, photography, videos, traveling, trying new places to eat.

For fun

When I want to be lazy I watch YouTube videos play video games or watch a movie or two which is most of the time. When I feel active I'll go hiking, camping, travel, sightseeing, dining or pick some place to go and go.

Last read

The description of CPgrey's newest video, Subabble. Yeah, not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is currently researching our family history. So far we have deep roots in Scotland and Ireland as well as some in Great Britain, France and I believe a bit of Norway. All places I would love to visit in my lifetime.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I want to go back to school but I'm debating on for what.