Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Andrews AFB, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Lean silhouette... eyes closed by the sun, though sharp as a hawk. He's got the look of both predator and prey.

In his own words

Hey there! I'm Adam and to be honest I can't believe I'm on a dating site. Not that there's anything wrong with that. It's just that I don't even have Facebook. LOL Pardon my soap box for a second or two, but society has become too impersonal and it's a shame that interpersonal relationships have/are going by the wayside for texts, tweets and status updates. I'll take a handwritten letter, a phone call or an actual face-to-face converstation any day. Ok down from the soapbox and on to a little more about me. I grew up in a small town just below Gettysburg, PA. I just recently moved back to the east coast for work and it would be nice to immerse myself in all the area has to offer... geographically, culturally and socially within reason. I'm not much of drinker, but I enjoy a nice Bombay GT or some good wine after a long day at work. The club scene isn't where I'm looking to spend a whole lot of time... or hardly any for that matter... unless we're going out just to cut loose and get a lil' crazy. I love music and the ability it has to evoke emotions. I do enjoy most genres of music, the performing arts and am a huge movie buff. I'm rolling every time I watch Will Ferrell, Jason Bateman or the likes of, Tarantino is a genius, Horror/Thrillers are a staple, but I enjoy the true classics also (that's before the 80's... ha ha ha... but the 80's were an amazing time to be growing up). Movie/TV quotes you ask...on a regular basis... (Top Gun, Wedding Crashers, Goonies, Hells Kitchen, Los Pollos Hermanos)...just to name a few. If you don't believe me check the headline again. Can you name the movie? That would be a great 1st impression. My job has taken me around the world and has afforded me the opportunity to explore new places, new cultures and all sorts of new things (England, Germany, Greece, Amsterdam, Japan, Korea, Guam, etc). Being to so many different places one thing remains is the most important thing in this life. I am a truly genuine person and hopeless romantic with a dry sarcastic sense of humor... a bit of an introvert until I know where the line is and then you'd best watch out. I'm an old soul with traditional values and I loathe "games" when it comes to affairs of the heart. Chivalry isn't dead in my book. It's just a lost value in this world of hurry up, single-serve everything, my twitter or facebook status is more important than actual face-to-face communication. A woman who is confident, easy-going, able to hold a conversation about current events, politics, the world, sports, etc., who is sociable, able to laugh at life as well as herself and can appreciate the awesome simplicity of a lazy day/evening around the house will have my attention. Speak to ya soon... Kirk out. *wink/gun/smile* LOL

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a spoiled, friendly, 10yr old Rottweiler named Sasha

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to area

For fun

Movies Go to a baseball, basketball or football game Golfing Wine Tasting Cooking Concerts/Live local bands Road Trips Riding my motorcycle

Last read

The Jesus Chronicles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Personal Chef & Household Manager in US Air Force
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Business Management Hotel and Restaurant Management