Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone amazing

In his own words

Tall, extremely nice guy, looking for someone to enjoy life with. I can be a bit shy at first, but that changes after I get to know you better. I enjoy movies, sports, comics, road trips, walks in a park, camping, fishing, and just about anything else you can do outdoors. I really enjoy a good laugh but I tend to be more serious than funny, although I can be very goofy at times. I do at times get anxiety when I'm around large crowds and new places, so staying in is an ideal night for me. I can cook, but I'm no master chef. Big animal lover. I would love to get another dog someday. I bought my car because of a movie, I know, silly reason. What I'm looking for in a match. I don't really have a "type". I am looking for a serious relationship. No games please. I'd like to meet someone that likes animals and the outdoors. Enjoys movies. I would like to have a family someday, so she must like kids. I find tattoos very attractive, but it's not a issue if she doesn't have any. I don't. I'm tall so if you are too that's a bonus :) If you have only a few photos plz understand if I don't respond. I'd like to know who I'm messaging looks like. Message me if you'd care to know more.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Grew up with dogs. Had a few ferrets a couple of years back

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite places around where I live. Movie tavern is pretty cool. Can't go wrong with a Movie theater with a bar and restaurant all in one. I'd love to go back to Hawaii and just stay on the Island of Kauai for a few weeks.

Favorite things

Skyline cheese coneys, Dr. Pepper, my Camaro. She's pretty much my baby. Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Top Gear, Disney and Universal Studios Parks, hoodies, thunderstorms, Bengals football, Reds baseball, Thanksgiving dinner, and power tools.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, camping, fishing, paintball, moonlight walks, long summer drives, and just about anything else there is to do outside. Pool parties and grilling with friends in the summer. Checking out Christmas lights in the winter.

Last read

Car and Driver magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Mostly German with some Italian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference