Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RedAnt44

37 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not about the destination, it is about the journey. Enjoy it.

In her own words

I am a very strong and independent woman. I am career minded and work hard for what I want. I have a lot going right for me in my life right now and I am very happy, just want someone to share the happiness with. I am a mother of a wonderful 9 year old daughter. She is with me pretty much 99% or the time so need someone who understands that. She really teaches me what unconditional love truly is. Though I am busy, I still want to find time to spend with a special someone. I believe that many of the best relationships are built on small acts of love given daily and not big huge gestures given on special occasions. I am looking for someone who has a strong sense of self. They must have passion for life and still be able to find joy in the simple moments.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have no animals but like animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved so many places in Hawaii. I have never been to a more beautiful spot the the Mayan Ruins in Talum, Mexico. I also love San Diego. As far as locally, Pagosa Springs, Colorado.

College

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Just recently got rid of cable, have to say I don't miss it that much. I really enjoy reading and listening to music. I enjoy all sorts of music. Favorite food is mexican and italian food.

For fun

I enjoy spending a lot of time outdoors, hiking, camping, biking. Recently started doing more running. I enjoy movies and quiet nights in with a nice dinner and wine.

Last read

Professional Development books right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Social Worker, I work with individuals with Developmental Disabilities, helping them to reach their fullest potential.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would identify myself more as being spiritual than religious. I am a very moral person but I do not necessarily subscrive to a lot of the teachings of the bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA in Psychology/ Minor in Forensic Science