Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RedAndBlu

42 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is pretty open and comfortable at the...

In his own words

My life is pretty open and comfortable at the moment. I’ve had a good career and am now taking some my time to myself to relax and explore. Looking for someone to join me. I know that profiles do not compare to meeting in person, but please glean what you can. I would rather be in the mountains, in a jungle or cruising museums and ruins than at a resort or on a cruise. My next stops are hopefully Croatia, Norswedefinlandia, the Galapagos, and maybe even Antarctica. Downhill skiing is great. In my youth, I lived on glaciers for a summer in Alaska, which was an amazing experience. I grew up in NYC in midtown in the prep school world wearing a jacket and tie. My hair is red, so during the summer I smell like a coconut (stupid sunblock). My face usually has stubble on it and growing my hair out for the time being. Not sure how long that will last but it feels good. I like the arts. Museums, opera. I want to see more plays and modern dance would be fun. Unfortunately, I can’t handle embarrassing movies – they’re like kryptonite to me. My free time has been going towards a couple of big art projects, so my house looks a studio and has a massive easel planted in the middle of my living room. Ultimately I am looking for someone who wants to build a beautiful life together, and eventually start a family. I want a woman that likes the breadth of her emotions. I've got plenty of faults, but I really do try to be a better man. It takes work to navigate that muddled sweet chaos we call relationships but it is certainly worth it. Flirting, fun, affection, romance... all that good stuff. Anyway, that's a start. Looking forward to chatting with you. TLDR version: Like art and exploration, am financially stable, want kids. You are gentle and caring, and want to live in France for a while.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to travel for fun and usually active vacations. I set up a wine and food blind tasting for some friends a few months back, which was a blast. I go to NYC a decent amount.

For fun

Travel. Skiing. Movies. Painting. Art shows, museums. Hiking/ Mountaineering. Lounging and being lazy. Exercise and being active. I want to go see plays. Haven't done that in a while. I liked 'Sleep no more'.

Last read

"Science set free". A little psuedoscience, but interesting way to think about life, universe and everything. I started reading Game of Thrones, but the DVD series killed it for me (ba dum dum),



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Financial software
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A nice blend of Czech and British Isles.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I am not practicing, and went to Jesuit high school. Jesuits are awesome.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral