Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

The name's Jonathon. My best friends just call me Red. I'm going to try and fill this space with random little things about me. You wont get the full picture, but it'll be a good start!My friends would call me loyal, giving, and fiercly critical. I'm the first guy to offer a helping hand, and the first guy to tell you that the shirt you're wearing looks stupid. I wouldn't change that for anything. That's what it means to call yourself an "open book". I'm an opinionated guy who always prefers the straight forward over the games and sublties. This is probably a blessing and a curse. I mean well, but I'm often a victim of my own mouth. Let's just blame that on the red hair. :P I'm a very curious person. I watch the world around me and wonder why people act and feel the way they do. I have lots of theories about success, relationships, women, and life, but there's still a lot I dont understand. I'd love to compare notes on any of those topics. I have a tendancy to be contradictory. I bought a bright blue truck and I love it, but I hate the idea of being seen as a "truck guy". Most of the time I'll just refer to it as my "car". The move to Raleigh was a big deal for me. I come from a small city that had little to offer. I have lots of friends back home, but only few I would call true friends. Some of the best times in my life are the times I shared with them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing mutt named Cofax. After rescuing him from a local shelter over the summer he has become my partner in crime. No worries he loves all furies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being I just relocated to the area in sept so I am looking for someone to help me discover my new favorite hot spots =). I do prefer places where we can hear each other talking.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Gym, Laughs,Dog, iTunes, Internet, Brain teasers, Good Beer and Better Food, Sleep, Youtube "because you can find anything there", My close friends. I'm sure i missed a lot of things but will have a fun time uncovering while we get to know each other

For fun

For me fun would depend on the season and mood. I enjoy working out or outside staying active when its warm. While when its cold I like to catch up on old Tv shows on Netflix. I believe everything is ok in moderation.

Last read

Like a lot of people these days I read a lot but my reading is more news articles on the internet. I will be honest and say i cant remember the last whole book I completed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference