Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's see where this little adventure takes us.

In his own words

I hate "laughter" and things described as "fun". I’m obviously kidding, but what did you expect me to write? Like most people I work hard during the day and like to get out during the evenings and weekends. I think the most important thing in life is to expand your horizons, whether that's new experiences or new knowledge. For work or school I've been lucky enough to live on three continents and one of my main life goals is to do that a lot more. I like backpacking, hiking, sitting at home and watching tv, going to museums, getting coffee, lounges, bars, making lists. Basically anything that includes spending time with friends and family while exploring the world around me. What am I looking for? Someone who is the intelligent, down to earth type that has a sense of adventure. Someone who is comfortable in heels, hiking boots, or running shoes. Sarcasm and wit are a must, as well as a sense of humor. My life and my friends are pretty diverse, and I need someone who can keep up. Basically a hiking, running, tv watching, bar hopping, traveling, road tripping, wine tasting, tv/movie watching, new restaurant trying, camping, cooking, beach tripping, picnicking, fine dining, museum visiting, play seeing, networking, politic discussing, cuddling partner that's cute and smells nice.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Culver City, Downtown LA, LA Farmers Market, Main Street SaMo. I've been lucky enough to travel to Japan and all over western Europe, and I still have a long list of goal trips.

Favorite things

Long runs, a good meal, a drink with great conversation, NPR, booze, hot coffee, skylines, friends/family, Dodger baseball, mountains, hikes, a campsite, the beach, my wooby.

For fun

I can honestly say I can have fun doing pretty much anything. Politics is my soap opera, I like exercise and witty television. I'm more likely to watch a documentary than a blockbuster, but prefer face time to screen time.

Last read

A GMAT review textbook, blech. First In, Winning the War on War, last month's Foreign Policy. My tastes are mostly non fiction or political.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage construction (the budget and contract writing part of construction management). It's about as exciting as it sounds, but I learn something new every day and work with some amazing people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical European mutt. You can't tell, but I'm half Italian...
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
The type that follows the Eight Fold Path and the Four Noble Truths, but doesn't go to a temple. Kind of like a Catholic that lives by the Ten Commandments, but doesn't go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hopefully starting grad school this fall, should be interesting.