Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard.

In his own words

I don't know what to write here. I'm an outdoors like of guy that loves spending days out hiking or trail riding. I grew up near Tahoe and love going back. I like going to games at the Coliseum and having a good time watching some good games. I like nerdy girls that don't get too wound up because of drama. Life is too short to be tightly wound. I'm looking for someone who has found a passion. I'd really enjoy to hear about it. Let me know if you are an over achieving woman that feels like she doesn't have time for a relationship, speaks spanish, likes jazz and lives one awkward moment after another. Lets go to a Raiders game next season.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a German Shepard, Shadow, that I wish I could fit into my apartment. It wouldn't be fair to him. He's at my parent's ranch in Nevada.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans! Kincaid's, Grape and Grain, Burlingame, Celia's in San Bruno, Tahoe, Reno, San Jose. The Standby, Waterfront.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Movies: Knights Tale, Star Wars, Monty Python Music: Tom Petty, Classic Rock, Electronica TV: Simpsons, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Food: Sushi, Thai Food, BBQ, Southern Food Activities: Working out, Hiking, Tahoe My friends and family!

For fun

I love to go to Tahoe for long weekends. Snow in the winter and hiking in the summer.

Last read

The One Minute Manager (for work)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Biomedical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Mexican (I know, I have red hair. Genetics are funny that way) My family is from Jalisco. I would like to meet someone who can speak conversational spanish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like smart girls that have found a passion.