Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Red2005Goldwing

58 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 55-63 in Tennessee, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am interested in a woman that eventually...

In his own words

I am interested in a woman that eventually wants to be in a long term committed relationship. I try not to expect more than I can give in return. Meaning, I'll give you friendship, support, love, romance, laughter, lots of passion, and be attentive to your needs; if you're my partner. I have a high energy level and will be looking for the same. I believe in romance and love. I have to be in an affectionate relationship. Ideally, I hope to find a woman who is: generous with her affection, loving, someone who is not afraid to show her love. She must enjoy snuggling, likes touching and kissing (long and tender). I mean... really likes to kiss. I am comfortable with who I am and where I am in life. I want a self-confident woman who prides herself on being a lady, and makes me feel important in her life. I can take care of myself but I want you to know I can, and will, be there for you. I want a woman that I know is worthy of holding my heart in her hands. In return, I will respect and cherish you. If you like to dance that’s a plus; I used to teach dancing: country, some swing and some ballroom years ago. I like to ski, snow or water. I play golf but rarely keep score. I try to play racquetball twice a week. I love to travel and have the means to do so. It makes no difference to me whether by plane, ship, boat, car, motorhome, motorcycle or any combination. A short get away can be just as exciting as a several week excursion. My passport is always up to date. Little things make me happy...riding my motorcycle down a country highway...taking a drive in a sports car with the top down…singing out loud to a great song on the radio. I have endless lists of things I like to do and do often: see the fun category. Just so you know, I think motorcycles are fun and I do enjoy going for rides, but it is not a way of life for me. DEAL BREAKERS: smoking (OK I can tolerate “yes but trying to quit” if you’re really trying) / not height and weight proportionate (Must do some type of exercise 2 to 3 times a week) / outdated photos (over 3 years old) / no photo (obese?? or still married??) / liberal / excessive drinking / drugs (I won’t be around them) / cheapness / dishonesty / bigotry and/or racism / and uneducated. Smarts are lifelong sexy! While sexual attraction is important, it does dwindle a bit at some point in time and then we are left with the "person" in our life and I hope its more than physical. I know most of this sounds like "givens" and others are just “being picky.” Sometimes its necessary to state the obvious and what you are and aren’t willing to settle for. Thanks for viewing my profile and “Best of luck” in your searches. My Grand Plan: I am looking to completely retire in about 2 to 2 ½ years. The plan is to find a monogamous female partner to be a life partner or spouse; who will be in a position to travel for a year, two, or three in a nice motorhome or 5th wheel (whatever she would prefer) all over the 49 states we can drive to include Canada. I would love to tour the country in a nice RV; stopping at special places (family and friends homes, national parks and monuments, historic battlefields, museums, presidential libraries, etc.) to spend extra time enjoying the countryside with you on my motorcycle; or riding with me on your own motorcycle. Just need to get a bigger trailer for the RV that’s all. Obviously, we could fly back to be with loved ones during the holidays and special occasions. Equally we can take time off to do a cruise or two. I have a few places in the Pacific (Hawaii & Guam), Europe, Asia, South America and the Far East I would like to see. I would prefer an educated woman. If she has children, OK great; but they would need to be on their own. I live in southern Illinois and am looking to retire to East Tennessee area or North Georgia mountains in 2 to 2 ½ years. I did not renew the subscription and won't for a while.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference