Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 1 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Im looking for a young woman who is sweet, kind, cute and beautiful with a possitive personality to have a long relationship with.

In his own words

Im a nice guy looking for the right girl to be best friends with.I would love to have a girlfriend who would listen to me and I would love to listen to her. I am a peace loving guy who enjoys good company, and I would love to have a girlfriend who would make me laugh when I feel sad. my favorite movies are, Titanic, Jurassic Park 1 2 3, Independence Day, basically I like action adventure and drama romantic and funny movies. On my spare time I like to draw or sketch Anime. I also love to watch anime, my favorite anime shows are Fullmetal Alchemist, Code Geass Lelouch of the Rebellion, The World God Only Knows and Hikaru no Go. lm also trying to learn the Japanese language on my spare time too. my favorite foods are Burgers and Pizza but I sometimes like to try new things. Im on match to find the ideal friend, and I hope I get a wink someday soon. peace out! and best wishes! to all and good luck! Im looking for someone who has a good personality and is a good person, She has to be able to understand me and care about others and she has to be faithful and kind to me and in return il be faithful and kind to her and plus If she is everything i hoped to be i will be devoted to her and respect her, who im looking for has to have a good sence of right from wrong and always thinks with a possitive attitude. Anyway thats who im looking for in a girlfriend, Peace Love and Best Wishes.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs


Favorite hot spots

Broadway ST and The Library and the Park.

Favorite things

Movies Star Wars,Titanic,jurassic park,Back to the Future And Anime movies. TV Shows The Simpsons,Fullmetal Alchemist,Lelouch of the Rebellion and other Anime. foods include Subway,Jack in the box and Yoshinoya.

For fun

I like to draw Anime!

Last read

I read video game magazines.I also read The Face, its a book,about the greek goddess aphrodite, in greece in 2311 BC,And in the story a heroine search,for the perfect bird called fabian,in the island of lopez,south of greece but needs the lattc,sword



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college