Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
'You tell all the boys no... makes you feel good... yeah...; I know you're out of my league... but that won't scare me away... oh no...

In his own words

Alrighty then... so I come from a land far away (U.P. of Michigan) that many do not know of except people close to the area or have actually visited the U.P. I have lived in Denver 9 years and have not hit the tip of the iceberg yet! So much, yet so little accomplished and am looking for someone whose in with me. First things first, I am a Catholic and love being one knowing what takes place at the Altar everyday at the Mass. I am looking for a woman who believes in what their faith is about and hopefully share the same values... Faith, Hope, and Love. I am stubborn to these beliefs yet am patient to whomever comes to the table and can have a great conversation on it. It only strengthens. I put God first above all else even though I tend to live 'on the edge' sometimes. I would love to have dialog on this topic. I have had many experiences and conversions, even falling off that narrow path, yet always find my way back. On a side note, I am a huge believer of enjoying the fruits of life and laughter: traveling, concerts, huge sports fanatic, hiking, camping, social events/parties, snowboarding, site seeing, casino - from time to time - I do offer proceeds to charity or church :), hitting the mountains and seeking a dive bar or coffee shop, and just jumping in the car and going somewhere. I may come off as an introvert in beginning but as time prevails, the extrovert comes out. I am a listener (not just hearing). In fact, people come to me with many secrets because I can listen and trust me to hold it in. I am not afraid of any question that comes at me. ;) I am open and honest and continue to have that open dialog throughout. To me, communication is key! It is the sole root of trust and honesty towards a great and prosperous relationship or even friendship. I try to be simple, live on little, not knowing what is around the corner, or always ready for the next adventure. There is nothing I have that holds me back from taking a last minute trip. But nothing to hold back when a friend asks to do something on a whim. Love it. I come from a family of 4 brothers and 1 sister - she being the youngest. I am a Neuro ICU RN. I love it and it's a great feeling to have bringing a smile to someone when they're ill and seeing them walk out the door a few days later. It is giving them that hope and love that is warrantless! In the meantime... let's grab a coffee/beer/moskow mule/rockies game.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mass, Thursday night all you can eat wings at Pub on Pearl, Red Rocks, Appaloosa, mountains, cabin, anywhere downtown or in highlands area, mountain peeks, Caribbean, Eastern Europe, somewhere watching football.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Movies - Gladiator, Bravehart, 300, Last of the Mohicans, Lord of the Rings, ones that apply a few twists to the plot, Wedding Crashers, Tommyboy, 40YO Virgin, Old School. Restaurants - I love trying out local foods. Stayaway from the chains

For fun

Happy Hour!, travel, camping, hiking, snowboard, hunt, relax, naps! love naps!, movies, museums, exercise, watch sports, coffee shops, breakfast/dinner restaurants, waterski, people watch,... etc..

Last read

I'm in the middle of a bunch of them or a bunch of them I still need to read. Ha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have mostly Norwegian background from father's side; however, my mother was adopted so it's hard to say.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic and practicing one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2. One is Construction Management and the other is Nursing RN BSN