Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Quinlan, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single dad of 2 boys seeking a Forever happy home . Not afraid of commitment or marriage.

In his own words

I am a single dad. Been separated for 7 months now and it's time to let that go. My divorce has been filed and currently waiting that she attend a "kids first" class, that the court requires. I am seeking full custody of my boys. I am a redneck type guy. Some say I look a lot like larry the cable guy in his younger days. Well, I am who I am and proud. You must be proud in your skin as well. I am seeking a honest and not a cheating lady. That will love being a family and being happy to be at home or anywhere with us as her family. Since I was raised a family oriented man, I believe in family first - before friends and partying. I am not seeking someone that does not know her own goal of a relationship. She must know that she is seeking a man with a golden heart, such as mine. I am a honest and one woman man. I DO NOT cheat. I want the same in a woman. Size or age is not a big issue. I am more interested in you as a person and a potential mom for my boys. I WILL NOT EVER CONSIDER giving up my boys for you or any woman!! Is there any dedicated women out there? Come on send me a message and lets' see where we can go. Also, last lady I dated, was interested in only money and if I could pay her bills, NOT!!!! I don't mind helping, but only if your serious in US. I don't make much money. I am comfortable and make it. I am not looking for a stay at home mom. I want a woman that is not scared to work.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

me and my two sons, ages 2 1/2 and 6 enjoy going to the mud bog races. I love to cook and especially smoke a good brisket out on my smoker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference