Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sic'em Bears!

In her own words

I would love to meet new people and explore Austin together! I am originally from The Woodlands, Texas. And went to Baylor and graduated in 2002 with a degree in art education. I have lived in Austin for almost ten years and have really enjoyed this city. I teach elementary art and am currently going back to school to get my certification in sign language interpreting. I am a pretty laid back, low maintenance girl and enjoy trying new things. My family is really important to me, and I feel very blessed that they live close by. I purchased my home a few years back and enjoy making home improvements and working in the backyard. I'm not one to go out and party every night, but do enjoy getting out. I am looking for a laid back and down-to-earth guy who enjoys spending time together and makes me laugh. I consider myself a sweet and caring person who is looking for a guy with the same qualities. A few interesting facts about me: *I love traveling during my summer vacations. I recently went to Chicago and would love to make it back! I have a friend in London who I am trying to plan a trip to go see. *My sister-in-law and I go Black Friday shopping every year for fun, and stay up all night long. This year we even made Tshirts! *I am a huge Baylor football fan and so excited that we have had such a great year! *I really like fuzzy socks! *I enjoy putting my creative skills to use whenever I can.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs and altogether my family has four golden retrievers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor concerts, Trail of Lights (during Christmas), new restaurants, parks.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Cooking, fun nights out with friends, taking trips, art, sign language, and travel.

For fun

I love sarcastic humor and enjoy laughing! I love going to movies, art museums, and exploring Austin. I also love hanging out with my family and friends.

Last read

I just finished reading Holidays On Ice, by David Sedaris. It was a really funny read, check it out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary art teacher, so I get to play with kids everyday! I am also in the Interpreting program at ACC. I would love to be a sign language interpreter in Austin!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am currently looking for a church and have found a few that I really like, and would love to meet someone who would enjoy going with me. My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Baylor and loved my time there! I love watching Baylor football, and visiting occasionally! Sic'em!!