Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for someone who knows how to have fun and enjoy life.

In her own words

Where do I start. . I love a night out almost as much as I enjoy a night in. I am looking for someone who can find joy in life. In the good times and the bad times. I am looking for a friend I can be dorky with. Someone who will sing at the top of their lungs and enjoy the moment. I also want someone who is motivated. I don't care if you are where you want to be, you just need to know how to get there and where that place is. Ambition is very important. If you are not always striving to be better you are giving up. I am open to new experiences and want my match to teach me something new everyday!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

i have a pug/boston terrier named Larry

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican food and Margaritas so that is always a good bet. I also love live music, outdoor bars or restaurants! Traveling should always be an adventure, but a trip to the keys to float on blue water is the best thing there is!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook and own and read dozens of cook books. I am usually watching the food network. I love romance novels and Clive Cussler books. I also enjoy nighttime drama series. When it's raining out all I want to do is stay in bed and watch a movie

For fun

I look forward to happy hour on Friday night, a good concert, or a night of dancing. However, there are few things I enjoy more than a good night at home, trying a new recipe. I also love nature. Camping, a day at the beach, SCUBA diving, or fishing

Last read

The newest Clive Custler, LOVE HIM. I am also a big fan of Vanity Fair and it is my go to magazine. They usually have very insightful and politically meaningful articles that I enjoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for Guaranteed Rate as a Mortgage Consultant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a Western European mutt. French, German, Scottish, Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a very mixed religious background. I was baptized Presbyterian, raised Lutheran, and went to Catholic high school. I pretty much know it all!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from the University of Central Florida in Political Science with a focus in American Politics.