Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's Me! Stop and hang out a while!

In her own words

A little about me…I work in property management all day which definitely has its ups and downs. Mostly ups but those down times can really weigh on ya! In order to de-stress myself, I try to get a workout in whenever I can. Eating out and trying new places is one of my favorite things to do around town. There are so many new restaurants and bars opening in Houston that I can’t keep up! I like to be goofy but I realize that everything has a time and a place. My family is very important to me and they have the amazing knack for making me feel super loved but also drive me crazy at the same time. I would like to say that my friends are the ones who keep me sane, but that might not be the whole truth! Whenever we get together, things seem to get crazy! Maybe it’s a girl thing? As far as the "bar scene" thing goes, I don’t go out every weekend but it can be nice to be around other people, on a patio, with a cold beer. On the nights I don’t get out, I love to watch movies (the scarier the better) with my two dogs or whatever friend I can convince to join me. Geez! I’m not really sure what else I can say right now…..If you have any questions, comments or concerns feel free to let me know!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 miniature dachsunds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My most favorite place in the whole world is Italy. I love everything about it: the people, the sights, the culture &, most of all, the food! I must also say that when I go on vacation I usually try to go to the beach.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Listening to a song from my childhood that I know all the words to. Frozen margaritas. My dogs. Good queso. Funny stories. Skittles.

For fun

In my free time I love to go to movies, museums, spend time with my family and relax. Day trips are always a nice getaway. I am up for new things whenever I have the time.

Last read

Haven't been able to read for fun much lately. Does a vendor contract at work count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a company that does property management and commercial real estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral