Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all in the kiss!

In her own words

I one day hope to find a loving partner to live a peaceful and happy life with. In the meantime, I would like to date honest, attractive, smart guys who are laid back and enjoy life. I feel very centered at this point in my life. I take care of myself emotionally, spiritually, and physically. I would like to find a partner who nurtures themselves in the same way. I have children and they are the great joys of my life. I love to learn and really enjoy deep intellectual conversations with people I respect. But, I also like being really silly. Taking time to relax and enjoy life is really important to me. I am ready to meet the love of my life, but I am also open to spending time with great people having a great time until that happens. I have been single on and off for 8 years. I have spent more time learning about myself than dating and I have truly enjoyed it. But, I am ready to explore and hopefully find something amazing. Still hopeful!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one little dog I am in love with. He is a Havanese, and his name is Charlie Carlos.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to Puerto Rico, Greece, Japan, or the Caribbean. I love traveling home to New Orleans to experience the culture and food of the French Quarter. Fav Restaurants-Junz, Sushi Den, Vesta, any great Chop house.

Favorite things

Cooking, reading, and all kinds of music. TV- The Learning Channel, The History Channel, and sadly....reality T.V. Favorite thing to do when it is raining outside is open the windows lay in bed and listen to it.

For fun

I love to experience new things. I love good food,wine, books, art, and music. I would like to attend more art shows, galleries, and museums. I also like to stay home in a T shirt and watch movies or read.

Last read

I have read The Power of Now, A New Earth, and The Power of Intention. I have been reading all of the match profiles and really enjoy peoples stories and senses of humor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business doing medical skincare and permanent cosmetics. I love helping people and listening to people's life stories. I am lucky enough to work with cancer patients and have learned so much.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1 cup Hispanic, 1 cup White Girl, with a Tablespoon of German. It is a bit spicy. Keep a cool beverage on hand.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am really interested in cultivating my own spiritual growth. I am very open to learning about all religions and belief systems. There is no such thing, as too much knowledge.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a certified Paramedical Aesthetician/Certidied Master PMA and Certified Injector. I work in the plastic surgery industry helping patients with Cancer, ALS, Cleft lip, Alopecia etc. I also treat well patients who want to look their best!