Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
ready for my next adventure

In her own words

I enjoy life and like to make the best of it. I love going out with my friends, traveling near and far, living it up in the city, but I also enjoy laying low and having girl nights. The most important people in my life are my family and friends, they would describe me (hopefully) as fun loving, outgoing, loud (at times) and most importantly a good listener and loyal friend. I definitely have sarcastic side but can be sensitive which people may not see. I am confident with myself and who I am. I like keeping active and always like to have a lot on my plate. My ideal guy would be able to make me laugh, someone I can have fun with but also serious conversations with. He has to have a sense of humor and does not take himself too seriously. I am looking for someone who is looking to have a good time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

My future dog already has a name. Is that weird?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Boston, whether its going out downtown, roaming the city, eating out or hitting up the local dive bar, there is so much to do. I also am a huge fan of traveling, there are a ton of places I want to get to as well as return to.

Favorite things

beach, hanging out with my friends family, ranch dressing, summer, diet coke, trashy tv shows, dancing, road trips, grilling, pugs and boston terriers, traveling, cheesefries, blue moon w/o an orange, dmb, eating out, new adventures

Last read

I like to read, but mostly in the summer (on the beach) and recently on planes since I travel for work, however my Kindle makes it much easier. I do confess I enjoy the no-brainer books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Client Manager for a promotional marketing company. My job takes me to ATL, LA, Chicago, Cincinnati and Denver but I am based in Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Jewish, I am proud of my culture and the history but I would not say that I am religious at this point in my life. I do however believe everything happens for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Boston and never thought I would leave but I did for almost 2 years to try out another city for work only to find my way back a couple years ago. I am enjoying being back.