Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted.

In her own words

I would probably describe myself as a really easy going girl with a good head on her shoulders. I know my friends would describe me as a huge nerd and my family would describe me as a sweetheart. I'm originally from Colorado but just moved back a year and a half ago. After high school I moved down to Tucson and attended the University of Arizona. I then moved to Philadelphia after I graduated and spent a couple of years there. Now I am back in Colorado and there's no place like home. I love to laugh (who doesn't?) and can often be found quoting movies like Tommy Boy and Anchor Man all the time! I think that it's important to be goofy in every day life but to be serious when you have to be too. I'm a bit of a gym rat and my workout routine is very important to me so I'd like to meet someone who's active too. I also really enjoy cooking and trying new foods and new places to eat. My biggest passion is traveling and I have been all over the world, I really feel like traveling has shaped me into the person I am today. I'm extremely close to my family and each member of my family inspires me in a different way. My mom inspires me to be independent and travel, my Dad inspires me to be a good listener and a good friend, my sister inspires me to be silly and to love every day, and my brother inspires me to be focused and driven. Someone who is kind, fun, and has manners really impresses me. I don't think that there is such a thing as a perfect match and I don't have a check list of things that I need in a guy. I just want to meet someone that I enjoy spending time with, and I don't think I will find him in a bar which is why I'm giving this a shot. If you would like to know more about me, just ask! :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy named Lucy who I've had for a couple months. She gets along with everyone and loves other animals. Yes, she is a little white fluffy dog and no, I do not carry her around in a purse.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work for a cosmetics company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, and English. Mostly Irish though.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.A. In Psychology and I minored in family studies and sociology.