Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cedar Creek, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Likes to laugh and have a good time!

In her own words

I am a single mom, and love my daughter more than anything in the world! I'm confident and most always positive. I like to look at the bright side of things! :). I want to meet someone trustworthy, honest, and secure in themselves! You must love kids! I have one! Since I love to laugh, a sense of humor is also a great thing to have! I probably laugh at myself more than anyone else does, but if you can't laugh at yourself, you just aren't having fun! I believe it's important to know in your heart that you can do anything you set your mind to, and you can conquer the world! Keep the people that matter most, close along the way! I'm very intense and outgoing at times, and I believe if you want it, you work at it, and you will be rewarded. I have a lot of friends. I love people. I don't care about money. It's nice to have, but it doesn't make you who you are on the inside. That's what's important. I have had several jobs and made anywhere from barely any money,where I had to eat top ramen three times a day, to enough money that I didn't know what to do with it. Right now, I'm somewhere in-between. A few of my beliefs...... I'm real. I like honesty. I think that looks are like icing, with age, they melt, so, you have to have something real to fall back on, like personality. You have to be good on the inside as well, because you never know what dish the future may be serving up for you. Treat others with the respect you would want to be treated. Love God, your family, and friends, and life will reward you greatly! Always look at the bright side of things! In a big nutshell, I'm the girl that loves her friends and family more than life itself! I'm loyal and loving, and I don't get upset if one of them calls me at two in the morning just to talk. That's why I am here. I will answer and chat any time I can. If we haven't spoken in years, I will still pick up the phone if you call and pick right back up where we left off. I moved to Jersey for eight years, but now I'm back in Texas! Even though I lived in the North East for a while, and have a little bit of an East Coast accent every now and then, I have my southern attributes to account for who I am today. Be True to yourself, and never compromise your integrity for anyone! Family and friends are most important! Never forget who you are on the inside, and never change for someone else! Now that you need a nap from so much reading, mark me on your favorites so you can get back to me later! ;). If you have any more questions, just ask! If not, happy searching!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

We have a cat that recently showed up on our front stoop! My little one loved her immediately, so we named her Sadie! She is strictly an outside kitty! Would love to have a dog again someday! ;)

Last read

Dr. Seuss - "oh say can you say". Lol! Really! I do have a kid! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral