Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Not currently a member... I am originally from Atlanta but I've been in the northeast (Boston, then NYC, then back to Boston) for about 17 years now. I studied physics, astronomy, and theater in college. I currently work in astronomy. I also sing in a band and occasionally work as an actress. I am a warm, caring, loyal person with a positive outlook on life. Possessions can certainly make life easier, but friends and family are the "things" I truly can't live without. I believe in striving for balance in life: balance between work and home, between being driven and taking a moment to just enjoy life, between friends and a relationship, between giving of yourself and then getting recharged by someone else. I also believe in taking the challenges that life gives you and using them as learning experiences. I recognize that relationships (be they romantic or otherwise) require care and effort. I have come to realize more and more just how important good communication is to a healthy relationship. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods. Staying active and having a healthy lifestyle are very important to me. I'm an animal lover. I love dogs but don't currently have one. I do have cats so if you are super-allergic, this may not be a good match. I am drawn to creative, intellectual people. I want someone to laugh with, to be goofy with sometimes. I hope to find a partner who is active, has a positive outlook on life, who is comfortable with himself, loyal, and kind. I also need to date someone who is looking for a long-term relationship. These things certainly can't be rushed and every relationship has its own pace, but I am ultimately looking for a partner, not just a good time. If you think that we may be a good fit, please let me know. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Anywhere with good food or live music, friends' backyards gathered around the grill, being outside on a beautiful day, curled up by a fire on a not-so-beautiful day. Other: San Fran, NYC, Paris, St Luc Switzerland, Bologna Italy, Kona HI


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

For fun

Being social: going out with friends to see live music, to dinner, or to a party. Being active: hiking, rollerblading, yoga, dance class, biking, or a trip to the gym. Taking it easy: Sometimes a quiet picnic or a good movie can hit the spot too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in Astronomy. Also occasionally work as an actress. Sing in a band.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My heritage is mostly European mutt, but my great grandmother was Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian/Protestant.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral