Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is full of endless opportunities

In her own words

I am a fun loving, easy going, energetic girl. I like to keep myself busy by playing tennis, golf, running, biking, puttering around the house and hanging out with my AMAZING family and friends. I enjoy the 'typical' activities like reading, watching movies, long walks on the beach...haha ( i had to be a bit cliche there). But I also like non-typical activities too like going on Wine tours, bike tours (bike the boroughs, Ride for Roswell, and Gears to Beers), running races (5k, 10k, marathons and duathalons), traveling internationally and learning how to ballroom dance (waltz, salsa, swing, fox trot). If you'd like to learn more...send me a note :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I make it a point to try to get out and see new places, been to Brazil, Costa Rica, France, Spain, Ecuador and throughout the USA. I'm always up for spur of the moment weekend jaunts to where ever. Someday I want to get to Australia, and Ireland.


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of TV. I've started watching Leverage this summer, as well as NCIS, Law & Order, Criminal Minds, White Collar and Royal Paines. Not too big into the reality TV...but sometimes...certain shows still get me.

For fun

It would probably be easier to answer what don't I do, but ... I like to stay active with traveling, dancing, tennis, golf, softball and snowboarding. But, when I slow down it's all about the movies and books

Last read

I've read lots of great books recently but some of the best were In An Instant by Bob Woodruff, and The 5 People you Meet in Heaven by Mitch Album. I just bought For Another Day (Album) because I liked his work so much!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Just made a lateral move from doing IT work (designing computer application) to doing more financial based worked.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back for round 2 of the higher ed thing. Getting my MBA