Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Wheatfield, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Niagara Falls, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to find my best friend and soulmate

In her own words

Hi, my name is Becky. I am a very laid back person and the little things in life make me happy. I get along with all types of personalities. Humor is very important to me, but I also know when it's time to be serious and respect someone who feels the same....kind of funny I have to actually mention that! My friends are part of my family. I have a huge, loud and crazy family and we have many (questionable) traditions, but I wouldn't have it any other way! I tend to think about others before myself. I give everything i do 110%. I am happiest in a country setting. I love the outdoors and I'm not afraid to get dirty! I don't mind dressing up every once in a while, but I am definitely more comfortable in a casual setting over anything fancy! I am a huge country music fan, I know thats a deal breaker for some! So what exactly am I looking for? A partner to experience life with. A best friend who doesn't care what we do, just enjoys doing things together. A person who is not selfish and has good values. Someone who is educated, non-judgmental and hard working. I am extremely loyal and trusting and expect the same. Someone who is ready to commit and has the time to dedicate to a relationship. I am not the jealous type when in a relationship and I wouldn't do well with a partner who is. Smoking is a huge turnoff. I would hope that we would have some similar interests, but am open to experiencing new things :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I have two cats and a horse.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars over the club scene for sure. I am not the coffee shop-artsy type. I love traveling. Long or weekends trips, planned or spontaneous! I would love to experience as many places as I can. I will take a day outdoors over anything.


Trocaire College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Country and classic rock are my favorite types of music. Summer and Fall are my favorite seasons. I'm a sucker for anything country...Bon fires, barns, fresh cut grass, etc.... My favorite thing to do in my spare time is work with my horse.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and family, go on random roadtrips, camping, concerts, wine tasting, beer tasting, hiking...anything outdoors really! Local sports games are always fun, including... LETS GO BANDITS!

Last read

I love to read. I haven't had a chance to read anything recently. I have plenty of Jodi Picoult and James Patterson books waiting for when I do get some free time! I still appreciate a book in-hand and turning pages as opposed to electronic reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Sonographer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have earned associates degrees in Liberal Arts and Radiologic Technology at NCCC. I graduated from Trocaire College's Ultrasound program in May '08.