Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm here to find a girl and chew bubblegum...and I'm all out of gum.

In his own words

Exploring and trying new things, whether it is a random activity, learning a new philosophy, or tasting and creating a new dish are what I consider life’s greatest pleasures. I’m eager to share this part of me with someone who is equally as excited to see life as an ongoing adventure. While I do love spontaneity and a get up and go attitude, I also know there are definitely times to plan, which is also something I like to do for the people I care about. As far as the type of guy I am, my friends would describe me as low maintenance, easy going, and fun-loving. I can be a little shy at first, but I warm up pretty quickly, and believe the best way to break the ice or ease stressful moments is with silliness. I'm looking to meet someone who is an animal-loving, open minded, confident, self proclaimed nerd (its 2013, nerds are sexy!), who is up for discussing anything from last night’s TV to world events and different philosophies. Family is also really important me, so having a good relationship with your family is a must. I believe that dating should be fun, and nobody should have to compromise who they are to fit another person. I want to find someone who I can love for exactly who they are, and get that in return.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all kinds of animals, even the weird ones. The Baltimore aquarium is one of my favorite spots if there aren't huge crowds. I should really invest in an annual pass.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Groundhog Day and most of Wes Anderson's films. I've got plenty of other favorite things, and I'm looking to find more.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I wish they didn't group these two together. They are entirely different. Nothing wrong with sales, but I'm in marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love education for the sake of education. Credits, degrees, and titles are great, but aren't as important as the desire to learn.