Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My travel bug is a itching!!!!

In her own words

Ok so I know that this site starts with physical attraction so if you decided to start reading that's a good step! There is so much about me that I feel it's hard to write down! So I will do my best.... I can be a very driven person and competition runs deep with in me... I love seeing the competition in things... I can be very straight forward and will tell you how I am feeling! Although first meeting people I can be pretty shy until I get to know you! I love sports and love the longhorns! I really enjoy getting out and having a new adventure or just grabbing a drink somewhere or just laying on the sofa relaxin( and yes I have Netflix but feel I add more things to my instant queue then I actually watch)! I have a daughter who is just so beautiful and amazing and a little bit of a dare devil and tomboy! I want to find someone who will accept her and me! I do have a bow which I love!!! I hope I can compete with it one day and actually place in it! I have my own a photography company and I also work in property management! I am very driven and know what I want my life to be like in the future! I live traveling and have been alot of places and have alot more on my bucket list! There is so much I want to see and experience! I can be rather sarcastic and feel sometimes people don't get my sense of humor or I end up thinking in funnier than I actually am! I do enjoy being active and working out and by no means am I were I want my body to be but I am working on that and want someone who is also into staying active and fit! What I want in someone is someone who is a gentleman and knows what they want from life! Someone with goals and will work to achieve them!! I want someone who will accept my daughter! Someone I can laugh with and that I actually have things in common with! I want someone who will stay active and try and stay fit! If you read to the bottom and are actually interested then email me and we can go from there

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I really want to get a puppy never had a dog from a puppy!

Favorite hot spots

Lets see, I could list the places I have vistied and want to go back! I like anywhere with a good atmosphere and great company!!

Favorite things

My daughter, photography, family, laughing ALOT, good movies, traveling, the water ( i am a fish), cooking and baking, wine, margaritas, friends, dancing, the beach, snowball fights, bright colors, road trips,

For fun

I always like doing things with my daughter..she is my world! I love to travel and sorting events. Going out for a drink, or staying to watch a movie. I really want to enjoy life and have fun doing everything!

Last read

Well I did read the 50 shades of grey books and am now reading things from similar authors. I love any book that can keep me wanting more. I am currently trying to find one I want to read. Oh an I do love the Dan Brown books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Property Managment.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish/ Scotish / Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I have applied to go back to school! I really would like to get a degree in something I am passionate about!