Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RealtyFunGuy

34 year old man | Shelbyville, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well here's the scoop....I'm a real estate...

In his own words

Well here's the scoop....I'm a real estate broker and owner. But my passion is in flipping houses. I grew up in a small town on a farm. But wanted to try the business world and graduated from Purdue. I'm a huge animal lover and try and volunteer at the animal shelter when possible. I like to stay busy with my jobs, but I know how to work hard and play hard too. I love trying new things and challenging myself. I recently picked up guitar (that's a big challenge, cause I really suck at it). One of my goals in the near future is to get my pilot's license. I like to travel and quick get-away weekends. Some of my favorite places are Nashville and New Orleans. I may sing a little too loud in my car at times, and have been known to cut a rug or two after a few. I love most types of music but recently just can't seem to get enough of country. I love sitting around a bon fire and listening to someone play guitar. I don't always drink beer, but when I do, I prefer Miller Lite. I like doing DIY projects around my house, and repurposing old furniture. I have been known to shop at garage sales and Goodwill for good deals and cool furniture. Don't judge. Well if you have read this far, then I haven't scared you off yet. So let's talk about you.... I don't really have an ideal girl, but someone that makes me happy and a better person. But I'm going to throw a few things out there I do like: fun, attractive, random, spontaneous, no drama, not afraid to get a little dirty and also willing to get dressed up, animal lover, cowboy boots, smiles and laughs a lot, easy going, can fit into any environment, and maybe a little witty. Life should be about living in the moment and making the most out of everything. Carpe Diem. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck on Match.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I'm a big animal lover, so I would just about take any animal in.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Indy, Blue Crew Lot, Mass Ave, casino, Bourbon St in New Orleans, Australia, and Lowes and Menards.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

TV: Simpsons, Family Guy, Law and Order, White Collar, Burn Notice, Criminal Minds, American Horror Stories Movies: Old School, Wedding Crashers, the Hangover, Road trip Music: Anything from Zac Brown to Tom Petty to TuPac

For fun

I like to have good times with good people. I'll like be outdoors, atv, camping, canoeing, concerts, to hanging out with friends playing cards, or sitting around a bonfire listening to music.

Last read

The last thing I read was a text message. I think the last time I picked up a book was in college. I'm not a big reader, unless you count magazine articles and I still just flip through them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Broker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree from Purdue in Management and Supervision