Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will no longer be a paying member after...

In his own words

Personality wise, I will say what my friends say: I am funny, I am loyal, honest, playful, I really care about people, specially my friends and family; and I don't give up, just the other day my mom was telling me how she admired that I was so persistent and that I don't quit no matter the odds. I feel like I am misunderstood when it comes to kids, I love kids, but I don't make my decision based on if I am going to be a Father or not, the single most important thing is the couple and if we are blessed with kids, great! if we don't have kids, great! as well. I am a big fan of enjoying all that you have and not being sad about what you don't have -without being complacent of course. Also, I love my nephews so much (and very active in their lives) that I don't need to have my own, and I tell them this all the time. I adore them and make so happy, heck, I go all the way to Santa Monica to spend time with an 8 and 6 year old. Family is very important to me. I lost my grandpa this year, so you will melt me if you have a pic with a grandparent. As a first born and a very beautiful baby (in the 70s), I was spoiled a lot. I learned at an early age to reciprocate. I enjoy cooking, reading, traveling. I am not a big fan of long profiles, profiles with the word 'goddess', ladies that say 'my man'. Lets keep it simple: Attraction Friendship Chemistry.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Top of the Hyatt, W hotel, Club M, Cafe Sevilla, Balboa Park, and I would love to go back to Colombia.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Cuddling, Cooking, Kissing. Movies: The Godfather series and Shawshank Redemption.

For fun

I like spending quality time with friends and family. I enjoy working out and reaping the benefits from it. I do weights, rowing and yoga. I like renting movies more than going to them. I love to cook (spaghetti sauce, bread pudding and onion jelly)

Last read

Constitutional Law for Dummies. I love the law and the Constitution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Realtor, and love it! This is a great time to BUY (Prices, Interest Rates and low down payment requirements) and SELL (Underwater? the most we have gotten a seller to sell their home was a 30k check from the bank to walk away from a bad investment).
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born here in San Diego, my roots are Mexican and Spanish. I feel that I have a great mix of both Latin and Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, and relaxed about it. I keep it simple and mostly follow the Golden rule. Also, I have very strong Jewish roots based on the last names in the family.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I say that the greatest gift we can give to our kids is an Education, an Education at home and then a Private Education because I was so fortunate to receive both, I want for the next generation to have that and more.