Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | West Seneca, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Easy Going, Relaxed, and Always Fun!

In his own words

I'm a very easy person to chill or hang out with, pretty laid back and don't overanalyze or complicate things. Quite Spontanious and up for just about anything. Looking to find pretty much someone who is fun, down to earth and just enjoys a wide variety of things. Drama free would be terrific. Have long days Mon thru Thurs as I am at the gym by 6:30am and finish workday around 6:45pm. Fridays I typically work until Noon, then off till Monday. Have lived in Buffalo and surrounding Suburbs majority of my life, with exception of a year in Florida. Moving at end of the month back to Lockport to be closer to my 2 awesome children. Daughter is 10 and son is 8 1/2. Look forward to potentially meeting a few great ladies and if it's meant to be, someone who I connect with and we can go from there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Had cats named - Nickle and Dime Had a dog (husky) named Lentil

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good Restaurants and Music venues. Not a big bar scene guy. Been there in 90's and I guess a bit to cheesy for me now. I love Mexican and Seafood!


Medaille College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Fishing, Camping, Grilling, Basketball, Golf, etc.. Music - Tragically Hip, Live, Soundgarden, Beastie Boys, Kid Rock, Alice-N-Chains, Eminem, Marcy Playground, Dave Matthews, Toby Keith, MJ - (gotta love Michael Jackson), Metallic, Tool, Tupac

For fun

Cooking, yes I am a great cook. Never use a recipe or cookbook. Yeah, I'm that good at it!

Last read

Sports Illustrated and Southern Living. Odd, yes I know. Never have been a big book person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Corporate Recruiter for a Logistics Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, German, Russian Mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
born and raised catholic, now more Christian view yet do not attend regular services. I believe greatly in Karma!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
E.C.C. Southeastern Academy of Travel and Tourism Medaille College - B.B.A.