Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Keeping it real

In her own words

Unique, Fun-loving, taking chances? Yep, that's good old me :) I'm just your average unique girl who is looking for the one that completes her. I'm Olivia, and I'm 21 years old. I've got 2 brothers, my mom and dad, my dog Hank. and a fun-loving family who would welcome anyone with open arms!! Whether it's going downtown to look around the great city of Chicago, or picking a good movie and sitting with my friends at home, anything will do. It doesn't matter what I'm doing, as long as I'm having a good time with the people that I'm with. I sometimes come across as hyper-active, but I like to enjoy what I'm doing and put myself whole heartedly into everything. I'm actually a pretty quiet person when you first meet me; I open up pretty quickly though. Right now, I'm currently working as a manager for McDonald's and also working weekends at a bakery in Chicago; also am currently in school getting an Associate's Degree in Baking and Pastry. My schedule can and always will be a bit hectic; at least until I'm done with school anyway. But I'd like to find someone who is understanding that I'm trying to do what is best for me and will support me in whatever my choices are. I love to cook and bake, and love trying new recipes to share with my family (if they're not too spicy). I love cooking Mexican food, although I'm not the best at it, I do try. What I'm looking for is an honest and fun-loving person; someone who wants me for me and that I want them for them. Someone who I can text or call when I get off of a shift and just say "Hi babe, how was your day" or "how'd you sleep?" Any guy who can cook or make me laugh is a definite bonus! :) Looks don't really matter to me, what matters is a fun personality and a passion for life, living, and having fun. I'm what you would call a "touchy feely person", meaning I like to cuddle, hold hands, and PDA. I don't see any issue with publicly expressing affection for someone. On another note, if you like what you've read just shoot me a message :) Talk to you soon!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5-yr old pitbull mix named Hank. He loves to cuddle with me on the couch. He likes to run outside and play with his rope.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Navy Pier, the mall, any good bookstore, Indiana Dunes, any ethnic store, unique little places off the beaten bath


Kendall College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love Irish Music and Country music, they're my favorites. Food Network is my favorite TV channel, can't pick any one show off there. I love any spicy food, and I'll try any kind of food at least once because it's just a fun thing to do.

For fun

Love to go to the movies when I can, occasionally go to Chicago and walk around to look at the different shops, cooking/baking, gardening when its warm out, reading and just trying different things when the opportunity comes up

Last read

The last book I read was a book on World War 2; I love history books and anything that involves the Middle Ages. Before that I read a cookbook on grilling/using different things on the grill that you wouldn't normally expect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
I'm a manager for McDonald's full-time. Currently in school for a Associates Baking and Pastry. That's my real passion :)
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
My nationalities are: Irish, Polish, German, and Lithuanian. Color doesn't matter to me, just like looks. They really don't mean that much because it's what's on the inside that really counts
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I was raised Catholic, but I'm more spiritual and open-minded now than I was before.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I am currently going for an Associates Degree in Baking and Pastry. It's what I've always wanted to do so I'm going to go for it :)