Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Ladies, Here's a few things about the...

In his own words

Hello Ladies, Here's a few things about the guy behind the pictures. I moved here 4 years ago from Las Vegas, and I am thoroughly enjoying my time here in MD. I have also lived in the Chicago area, Germany, and I was born and lived in Alaska. I was born in a 2 story igloo with a fireplace and a single window in my bedroom.and a garage for the snow dogs. My first pair of shoes, were snow shoes, and I learned at a very young age not to wear my snowshoes without any socks. We didn't have the typical yellow school buses to take us to school, I rode a moose to school in the morning and a polar bear home every afternoon. It wasn't until I moved to the Chicago area, that I finally realized that a school lunches didn't include whale blubber, seal milk, and lemon flavored snow balls. It wasn't until my first day of show and tell, that I really noticed that I was different than the other kids. They brought dolls, toy trucks, and such...I brought my spear, and was sent to the principal's office when I speared a kid that closely resembled a walrus. Anyway.... I learned a few things about myself after life in the Great White North, and here are the results.... I'm a man's man, but yet very much a gentleman. I am sincere, honest, hard working, reliable, multi-faceted, multi-talented, intelligent, a chilvarous individual. I also have a wickedly good sense of humor. I believe in treatling a lady like a lady, and I have no problems showing my affection towards her. I believe in spoiling the lady in my life, and giving her my shoulder to cry on,and my arms to comfort her. Also in this package you will find that, I am a better than average cook, very good with my hands...I can build an extra closet for your shoes, but be able to transform from Tim the tool man to the dashing handsome prince in the evening in suit and tie or anything in between. I have many interests, and I'm willing to try and do just about anything. I don't watch a lot of TV, I have a couple shows that I watch, but I prefer movies with some buttered popcorn and that is always better with someone at my side other than my dog. He is warm and cuddly but it's not quite what I'm looking for. If you like what you see, please stop in for a chat. BTW....I'm not married, no games, no drama, no BS. Just a really nice guy looking for someone special to share the second half of my life with, and all my pictures are fairly recent.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog Baloo was a rescue. Certainly one of the best things I have ever done.. He's a great dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Chicago, Philadelphia, DC, NYC, historical landmarks, my cabin, beaches, mountains, Maui Greece and Italy are still on my bucket list. Would you like to join me?

Favorite things

Very little TV, I prefer movies. My music collection ranges from Billie Holiday to ZZ Top, it has some of everything. Not picky when it comes to food, I will eat practically anything, and will try anything. Life is meant to be lived not observed.

For fun

Movies, reading, sporting events, baseball parks. (been to 27) DC, museums, historical locations, travel, road trips, my cabin, the beach, scrabble, sudokus, hiking, walking, playing with my dog, watching football with my daughter.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown History's worst decisions Unsolved mysteries of history Lone Survivor Baltimore Sun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Smithonian institute at the National Zoo
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Strong believer in Karma and Cause and Effect
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral