Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Got a sec.........ok, I can wait.

In his own words

Het there, my name is James in case you weren't able to decipher my rather cryptic username. Like yourself, I want someone to share the time, share the adventure, and share the laughs. I want to celebrate with you in times of triumph and comfort you in times of defeat. ~I'm a gentleman regardless of the nature of the relationship; friend or otherwise. ~My parents are still married after 40 years. I hope to be as lucky. ~My older Sister lives in Canada, just had a baby, and I miss her dearly. ~Kids are awesome. I think I'll be a great dad one day. Others feel the same. Adoption is always an option as all kids deserve a loving home. Love doesn't come from sharing the same blood. ~My dogs Lola & Lucy are my babies. They know this, conspire against me, and use their adorableness to get what they want. I'm a complete sucker for them. ~I don't run for fun. I've tried, but just haven't been able to jump on the wagon. I WILL run when the zombies take over so please keep up. ~I KNOW the difference between "weather and whether" and "there, their, and they're" (And while we're at it I HATE it when people say "exspecially" in place of "especially" IT'S NOT A WORD!!!) ~I love food. What kind? Any. ~Can't drive behind cars with their blinker signal on. ~I cook by the way. Turkey dinner is my crowning achievement. I'm a wiz at breakfast, and the grill. ~Though you may not see it at first, dirty humor, sarcasm, and shock humor comes from me rather quickly. I can lock it up but if you are short on a sense of humor you need not apply. ~I'm extremely tuned in to the feelings of others, to a fault it would seem. ~I found out last summer that I have quite the green thumb! I'm going after it again this Spring. Are you looking for fun, but instead are finding jack-leg players who have forgotten what their mothers taught them? I'm honest, friendly, respectful, and looking for the real deal. Though relationships in your 30's can be scary at times, I think recognizing that is what makes it that much more unique. I'm good at my job, (I run the Sports Authority on Broadway, Downtown Denver ). It's not my dream job, but it allows me to do things like snowboarding/skiing, camping, fishing, hiking, and doing it all with Lola & Lucy, my dogs (gotta love dogs). My time w/ is up so I can only wink at you, which I hate doing, but I'm on the fence about going an other round here. The job got in the way, but im ready now. I dare you to come in to my store and ask me out. Let's go for coffee or a drink to find out if we should go out again! First date is on me. We can split the second one. I hope to see you soon! James :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My girls ROCK! I have two beautiful 4yr old black labs (littermates) named Lola and Lucy. They are the dream dogs I hoped for when I was a boy. They love EVERYONE. They've never growled at anyone or knarled their fangs. They don't know how I think.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fishing in Grand Lake, CO. (it's my place to unwind). 16th St. Mall (people watching is fun). Puerto Vallarta, MEX. Glenwood Springs,CO I want to go to New Zealand.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I like finding a cool mom and pop restaurant, long showers in the mornings! Making others laugh. Stars. Dogs. Driving. Learning an interesting fact. Reading. Movie theater popcorn.

For fun

Taking my dogs to the parks, camping, seeing a movie, road trips, reading, cooking, snowboarding, snowshoeing, people watching, taking pictures, movie marathons on a day off.

Last read

Just finished Vince Flynn's book "Kill Shot". My roommate recommended "The Passage" so I'm giving that a whirl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just a white guy. Not sure what else to tell ya. I guess I can tell you that I have some English and Scottish blood coursing through me too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Northern Colorado and graduated in 2001. I studied Drama, Television Production, Communications, and Journalism. Though it turns out I'm a "People Person" and I am really good at sales. So that what I do. :