Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Quick witted, avid music enthusiast, lover of red meat, whiskey, and good conversation

In his own words

Wouldn't it be great if I started this off with,"all my friends say I'm a great guy/person", seeing as no one on this site has ever used said line in their opening....haha I am fairly new to DC, yet have fallen in love with the city, the culture, and the people. I am a very easy going guy who doesn't get bogged down by the stresses of life; my dry sense of humor helps a lot in that department.. I am a fiercely loyal friend who will always stick my neck out for a buddy in need and expect the same. I'm very masculine which has caused a lot of guys to ask if I am in fact gay....take my word for it, I'm gay haha. I enjoy cooking(self taught gourmet), listening to great music, working out, laying on the couch and catching a flick, and love to people watch. I would rather be cooking over a hot grill and drinking a cold beer then in a dimly lit posh new restaurant...I love to push myself whether in business or my personal life...I hate unmotivated people, I feel no one should have to settle for just getting by. Not huge into the scene, 96.5% of my friends are straight(not an exact number), I find that sometimes gay clubs are simply a drama filled environment and choose not to get sucked into that. I guess you could describe me as the all-American boy...I played ice hockey, football, and lacrosse, was in a apple pie, country music, and good ol rock and roll. Also family is very important to me. I am looking for a masculine guy who is confident with who they are and has a good head on their shoulders. Must have a great sense of humor and somewhat drama free. Loyalty is a great quality to possess especially when attempting to build a stable relationship. I want a guy who isn't afraid to try something that might scare them, to push them out of their comfort zone in order to gain a new life experience. Hit me up if you're interested Cheers

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have grown up and had a black lab my entire life, great companions and hunting dogs I hate cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that serves good food and cold beer Any place that plays great music Any place where people are having is contagious

Favorite things

Intelligent conversation, cheese, wine, red meat, cold beer, loyal friends, great music, brooks brothers, whiskey, black labs, anything having to do with the south, boxer briefs, golf, Ronald Reagan, hot weather, camping, family, confidence

For fun

Love to cook, listen to good music, people watch; my philosophy is as follows, " If it looks good you'll see it, if it sounds good you'll hear it, if it tastes good you'll eat it, but if its'll feel it"

Last read

Measure of a Man by Sidney Poitier



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of sales for a restaurant supply company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is German and Irish, what a great and volatile combination...never a dull moment
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree