Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it!

In his own words

Well I'm new at the whole online dating thing so lets see... My name is Carlos and I'm 31 years young...I've decided to give this a try as my career in real estate tends to keep me quite busy however I'm very driven and passionate about what I do and couldn't imagine doing anything else for a living. Im a chivalrous, hopeless romantic! I've been told by friends that im very spontaneous and fun to be around. I love to socialize and make people laugh. I absolutely love to travel and explore new places any chance I get! I'm a huge believer in the power of positive thinking and always try to find the positive in any negative... I truly believe that everything in life happens for a reason so why get upset over it! I come from a pretty large Puerto Rican family that I love dearly, so family values are very important to me! Grew up going to big family gatherings... so dancing salsa, merengue, bachata etc is something I love to do... Laughter is essential in my life and I love to make people laugh... I love being goofy and having a good time but I know when to be serious as well. The ideal woman for me would be someone who loves to have a good time, someone who is Humble and caring, and isn't all about what someone can do for her, a woman who knows what she wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it, someone ambitious and driven. She must like to dance and travel. She is not a smoker... Someone who's life isn't full of drama 24/7 and does not like to play immature games! Oh and if she's ever cheated on a boyfriend she shouldn't waste her time talking to me. Once a cheater, always a cheater! I look forward to meeting someone great and if it develops in to something than excellent, if not then that's ok too!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Off The Hookah, Union, Salt 7, Solita, Passions, Blue Martini, Dirty Martini, Bar Louie.

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, The Hangover

For fun

Miami Heat Games! Going to the Beach, Dancing, Boating, Wake Boarding, Art, Gun Range, Theme Parks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
CEO of The Melendez Group CLO and VP of Business Development, Age Old Realty (Real Estate Broker)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in NYC (Puerto Rican Nationality)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Attended Valencia and UCF in Orlando.