Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Watching your daughter being collected by her date feels like handing over a million dollar Stradivarius to a gorilla...

In his own words

I live with two kittens, ride motorcycles, shoot guns, and love my mom. I can be shy at first, but once I warm up you may never get me to shut up. I am an underwear model by trade, but currently successfully work in the residential property development arena as well as a private investor in small businesses. I love what I do and I'm really good at it. I think I'm funny. I am a total gentleman with a definite streak of bad boy. I am a quiet person by nature, unless I'm sitting courtside. Things that I think about most often: Food Types of food Eating food I wonder if that stranger would mind if I tried his food I'm kind of a homebody so I'd prefer a night in but I do love going to restaurants or checking out new spots that open up around town. I consider myself a very social introvert as my career requires me to be social. I take joy from the simple pleasures of life but definitely enjoy the finer things life has to offer as well. I am in a couple of driving and motorcycle clubs so I'm constantly taking little day trips. I'm not a big bragger but boys and their toys right? Well this boy has some of the coolest toys. I am in the Subaru and BMW owners club of America, respectively, along with a couple of local sport cycle riding groups. I am truly looking for the love of my life. Somebody to have fun with everyday. My best friend.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two kittens... Hova is grey and 7 years old. Griffin is black and 4 years old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CC North, Stella Trattoria, Peaks Lounge, Snarf's

Favorite things

Typical guy stuff... Cars, sports, motorcycles, guns, hanging out with friends.

For fun

I love to spend time with my baby kittens. Also I love sports, cars, love taking my motorcycle out, going to the range... Typical guy stuff here...

Last read

I read a lot of trade literature, either real estate or car related. I'm lucky that I love what I do, as all of my reading is for enjoyment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with real estate investments
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference