Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is real,Fun,Smart, And who is a great person overall I'm Cool Laid back, Just all round cool person

In his own words

I'm Cool guy,From Chicago Il,But live in Houston. I'm A dj/producer I went to chicago columbia college, I'm A funny person, Real understanding, Not judgmental I enjoy watching moives, going out, Spending time with my kids, They are my light, Real good people person im willing to try at least one thing once,I love music. A good friend, and a person who is loyal. I don't had to be someone i am not, I'm Just myself I take life one day at time, Have goals in your life, and set out for them, I'm from Chicago but i live in Houston. I know how make a female smile,i've always been the one to go out and go get it, i do have heart ladies, but willing to show not all men are dogs, im one of the good ones, What i am looking for friends for right now and see what goes on, A women that at least can hold a convocation, Someone who funny,Cool lintelligent,who is independent, Who knows when they have a good thing, you hold on to that, A person who mature, who can be playful at times but knows when to be serious. Not looking for mrs.right as of right now but if it leads on to that then yes, would like to be dating one person and then see how it is in relationship, but for right now just friends and see what it leads. Overall ladies i am cool catch, i went to collage,Very Nice guy, Real, And understanding.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Anything really, i'm open, to anything that cool and fun, I like going dave and busters,Movies, Shooting pool, go out to eat, or just stay at the house

Favorite things

I like save the last dance i think its one the best interracial of all time, My fav, shows are sports, or love hiphop, Vh1,Mtv, i watch alot of documentaries i like to learn new things,I like all kinds of food but can't eat sea food, I love Chilis,

For fun

What i like to do for fun is, listen to music,Go out to eat, Get to know people, i like going to the parks, i'm a family man, so i like to spend time with family,go to the mall or movies, go the stuff where you can learn suff

Last read

Think like a man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm A Owner and producer AND DJ of DJ Malone Productions, which is a growing label, I dj/producer as well, and i listen to all kinds of music go to to see my site
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
i'm also have Jamaican in me as well
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I went to columbia college.