Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Realbgood

33 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an outgoing, fun, energetic, responsible...

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, fun, energetic, responsible professional looking for someone who is the same. I enjoy being out in the sun on an adventure whenever I can, whether it's here in Reno or traveling someplace new. Going new places and trying new things helps a person grow and I like how it pushes me physically and mentally. I love my job (it took me a while to find the right one) and am looking for someone who also is passionate in what they do, and do it to the fullest. Chivalry is not dead and I like treating a woman the way they should be treated, with respect, care, and understanding. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, loves to laugh, is comfortable in her own skin, not afraid to speak her mind and is looking for a good guy. Not really into the games because I'm honest and am looking for someone who will return the favor. I'm down to wear suits and ties to take a woman out to a nice dinner and night on the town, or put on some dirty carhartts from a day of yard work and enjoy a good rodeo. You only get out what you put into this life so...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old pitbull lab named Izzy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new. Lakes, rivers, and mountains. Good food, views, and anywhere not too cold. The coast, the Rockies, Tahoe National Forest, friend's pools and backyard barbeques.

Favorite things

Good food with good people. Sunshine and anything you can do in it. A wide open trail and kicking the dirt bike into gear. Fresh snow and laps on the lifts. Getting away from the serious but knowing it's there.

For fun

Anything is fun if you have the right perspective! Outdoor adventures like snowboarding, dirt biking or rope swinging in lakes. Cooking good meals and enjoying a good day with friends.

Last read

My student's latest papers, Elmore Leonard's "Cuba Libre"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college