Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Balling and carving my own path through the universe

In his own words

I’m a loyal, hard-working guy with a fun, lively sense of humor. I like to laugh and have a good time, but I know when it’s time to get serious and take care of business. I try to maintain a good balance between being relaxed and easy going on the one hand, and being energetically motivated to do what needs to be done on the other. I have a kind, gentle personality and I always strive for a great result from everything thing I undertake. My attitude is positive and upbeat, I like to be physically vital and my honesty and personal integrity are rock solid. I cherish my life, family, and friends very seriously without taking myself too seriously. I’m hoping to meet a woman who is active, down to earth, socially outgoing and has a true passion for life. The right girl for me is also adventurous, she has great relationships with her family and friends and she lives a clean, healthy lifestyle. She’s considerate, kind-hearted, she never takes her life for granted and she has an open, humble, spiritual sense of something larger than us is at work in the world. If you think I just described you, feel free to drop me a note.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve done some extensive traveling in Europe, Thailand, Australia and North Africa. I’d like to go to South America, and since I’m a diver, I’m hoping to dive in Tahiti, the Red Sea and the Great Barrier Reef.

Favorite things

Travel, the outdoors, live entertainment, winter snow sports, summer sports, martial arts, diving, getting lost in a good book and the list goes on…

For fun

I enjoy training in mixed martial arts, but I also love the outdoors with snowboarding, mountain biking, road riding, scuba diving and the occasional round of golf. I also enjoy live music, theater performances and spending time with friends & family

Last read

I recently finished reading Rigged by Ben Mezrich, Valley Boy by Tom Perkins, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho and After the Madness by Judge Sol Wachtler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’m a commercial Risk Broker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
My family’s origins are in Egypt and Greece.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was brought up in a Christian environment.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference