Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Real_guy82

32 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
From Texas to Florida. Let's find some adventure

In his own words

So I'm kinda new to this whole online "courting" process, so be gentle. Hoping to find that spark, that connection we all are looking for. I'm random at times and always enjoy making people smile. I can make just about anyone's day better through laughter and intelligent wit. I love mountain biking, running in the morning and staying as active as I can, looking forward to running on the beach. Creating music is something that I really enjoy, so someone musically inclined is a plus but not a prerequisite. I grew up in small town Texas hill country so anything outdoors is a plus as well, I'm a country boy...with shaggy hair. The beach is an awesome change of pace from dead grass and a 15 year drought. I am well traveled in the sense that I've been all over texas, and neighboring states. I love to jump in my truck and see how far I can go. Florida is my next great adventure. So far I've been to the oldest city in America and the longest beach I've ever laid eyes on. Anxious to see what else Florida has to offer. I'm only 3 weeks in so any suggestions are welcome. Looking for a travel partner as well, Apply below ;p Books are one of my favorite past times. From a great fiction, to anything that will teach me something new. I love all kinds of music, mostly classic rock and easy listening music, my tastes vary with what strikes me in that moment. I'm new to the Jacksonville area and looking for someone fun, funny, honest and random. I'm an introvert at times and extroverted when it suits me, just depends on what, and who I'm around. Show me something new about the people and places around here and we will get along swimmingly well. The beach has a tendency to get me out a lot more I'm discovering. If your sweet, funny, articulate and totally out there we will get along....anything else you wanna know just ask!!.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mellow Mushroom seems awesome. Still searching, and Finding new locations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference