Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wow!!! This is so hard! It’s so hard to...

In his own words

Wow!!! This is so hard! It’s so hard to actually convey who you are in a couple of paragraphs. Let’s give it a shot... I'm looking for my best friend. But aren't we all? I’m looking for that perfectly balanced relationship 100% all-in! I'm the kind of guy that would much rather go to Vegas with my girl than with my buddy's! I’m looking for that woman that's ready for a new adventure and fun times, I can't relate to lazy boring people lets go have some fun! I LOVE all kinds of music but Rock'n Roll is my first choice followed by Rock'n Country and even a little Hip hop. Some of the things I enjoy are live music, dancing, off roading, fast cars the river and five star hotels or even just hanging out with my love.I have no problem with public display of affection " I like my woman close to me"!! Now on the serious note... Effort is Huge to me!!!! I'm a business owner and a home owner and I'm very secure with my finances. I know I'm 51years old but I don't feel it, I don't smoke, or drink in excess and I love my Nutria I conceder myself a pretty responsible guy but yet I'm still able to enjoy life. I don't do drama or negativity very well, I don't have any anger, jealousy or insecurity issues. I do enjoy intelligent conversation and I will never quit learning, (I have a love for wisdom). I don't have a masters degree or a Ph.D. for good reason I'm driven and motivated in a different way, when I was 17years old I started my first business and have never looked back."I love being my own boss" In a relationship I believe that love and romance are extremely important and good communication is a must. I am a pretty classy guy with a creative personality and more than likely one of the funnest guys you will ever meet. I'm not a big movie fan or TV kind of guy but I don't mind a good movie now and then as long as we are together .….I'm sure if we have a couple of hours to kill we can find something else to do ;) So if you’re looking for a very outgoing, intelligent, fun and some would say a little crazy guy, I'm your Man!(and Yes I will be the MAN!) Please be within kissing distance, I like my girl to be close to me, so I can hold her if she's sad and kiss her when she's not." we can talk about kissing and romance later" it’s important! If you’re a good woman looking for a good and super fun guy with high morals and standers we should talk. I don't do sexting and I wont ask you to send me pictures..... I really don't enjoy the Internet chit chat. Let’s talk! If we click lets meet and see what happens... I’m absolutely the most respectful man you will ever meet. If you’re thinking that all guys are the same it’s simply not true, let’s talk once if you’re not impressed or if you’re depressed were Done. No Harm No Foul..! I know it’s the MANS job to initiate contact...But I'm not a cyber-stalker or serial dater so if you’re interested at all give me a wink or something....... Thanks, Bye and don't be shy

His interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lazy River at the Casino Morongo, Palms Springs, River, Beach, Five Star Hotels

Favorite things

I like to get away to relax. When I'm at home and have some spare time at I enjoy studying I am fascinated with the mind and the power of positive thinking.

For fun

BBQ, happy hour with my girl, sea doo's, as cliché as it sounds a walk on the beach sounds fun! I love live music and dancing!

Last read

Super Brain and the Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference