Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Real_Girl206

45 year old woman | Prairieville, LA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are all the tall cute guys???

In her own words

First, let me start by saying.... COME ON GUYS! POST SOME PICS! I'm not even going to look at your profile if you "wink" at me with no pics of you... sorry. Anyway.....I'm hoping that there are some guys out there that are a "good catch". By that I mean they are mature but fun, sexy but not stuck on themselves, have a great sense of humor, responsible, hard working, loves kids (I have 2 great ones, teenagers), but most of all, FAITHFUL and HONEST. I know that's a lot to ask for, but I know I have a lot to offer and have decided to have higher standards this time around. Looking for someone that likes to snuggle, hold hands, all that mushy stuff, but also likes to play and have fun. I would like to find the man of my dreams and eventually settle down, but not looking for that anytime soon. Just want to meet new people, enjoy life, be a good mother and hopefully I'll find the one to share all of that with. A few things about me.... I'm a big kid at heart! I have a major passion for a good rock concert (mostly current rock/alternative music) I LOVE COFFEE I have two really amazing teenagers I can go kayaking or 4 wheeler riding one day then a wine tasting and art gallery the next I'm a people person and LOVE to meet new friends My dream vacation is a LONG stay in the glass bottom huts in Bora Bora I'm a jeans kinda girl most of the time I tailgate at almost every home LSU football game. I very quick witted and at times (often) sarcastic..... I must have humor! :) I am NOT interested in.... long distance relationships (been there, done that) Serial daters / Players Casual hookups Guys that flex in the mirror all the time Or ones that don't take care of themselves (a happy medium is great) Guys that are looking for girls 20 yrs. younger than them.... clearly you aren't interested in a REAL relationship. Boring conversations Sitting home all the time, doing nothing, being bored and getting fat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have the sweetest Great Dane in the world that is very very old now.... I also have a cat that I inherited that's pretty cool (not a big cat person tho.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out w/ friends to different places...as long as there is good music playing and I don't feel like an old woman among all the college kids. Also like just watching a movie. I do love the coffee shops (BIG FAN OF COFFEE). Oh yea...LSU!!

Favorite things

Shopping: boutiques mostly Food: NOT PICKY Music: Rock is my favorite Like taking weekend road trips to get away, going to the river, the usual stuff. But I love to go to art shows and nice resturaunts too. Love to have fun, but in a classy wa

For fun

LOVES FUN! That includes dancing, ROCK concerts, shopping (of course), hanging out at a BBQ or crawfish boil w/ friends. I'm kinda one of those "guy's girl" type. I drink beer out of the bottle but also love to get dressed up and go somewhere nice

Last read

Not a lot of time to read, unfortunately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Outside sales, love to meet new people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference