Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
WYSIWYG - Busy professional seeking someone to hold me accountable to working less and playing more...

In her own words

Those that know me best would describe me as spiritually rooted, attractive inside and outwardly, highly intelligent, authentic, confident, passionate, humorous, generous, transparent, lots of fun, and VERY sensual. I'm very down to earth and encourage others to be themselves without fear of reprisal or judgment. For example, guys if you have to fart, then just let it out! Why try to hold it in and make yourself sick??!!! LOL I'm often reminded that I'm the total package. I keep myself up, embrace femininty, love sports, not needy, own my own "stuff", not co-dependent, don't believe in questioning men (i.e. where have you been, who were you with, what time will you be home type BS...give me a break! I don't like that type of thing so I certainly don't dish it out), keep an immaculate home, and absolutely know how to make a man feel like a man. You may be wondering if this is all true, then why am I currently single? My answer is because I work more than I play, I'm highly selective, and I'm not desperate. I will not tolerate disrespect and I'm somewhat old-fashioned. I'm not into a friends with benefits arrangement nor am I a woman who wants to be with someone who has a thug mentality. I desire someone who is also spiritually rooted, very attractive, has great morals, knows and understands the importance of chivalry and courtship, and lives a life of authenticity. I am attracted to smart men that can make me laugh and not bore the s*@! out of me. I need intellectually stimulating conversation that keeps me engaged and wanting more. You must be able to hold your own and not expect ME as a woman to take care of YOU financially. This is not attractive at all! Also, if you're unsure about your sexuality, curious about being with other men, or you've previously been with other men then you would not be a good fit for me. In essence, bye to bi! If you are seeking a real woman of virtue and substance, and one that would complement you well, then I would be a top contender. I am not one of these women who may have posted pics that aren't remotely close to what they look like today. What you see is what you get...WYSIWYG. Still holding it down at 5'4" and 122#. :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I have Dogs


Favorite hot spots

New to Houston, so I'll need some recommendations

Favorite things

- Love live music (jazz, blues, R&B, some hip hop) - Milk chocolate covered strawberries from Godiva - Twizzlers and Cherry Nibs

For fun

- Traveling (especially internationally so please have a passport) - Karaoke - Dancing - Comedy Clubs

Last read

The Bible - The best book ever!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral