Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Merion Station, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

I'm a passionate, empathetic individual who loves meeting new people. My passions are my friends, family, studies, and music. During the school year, my focus outside of academics is my fraternity. I work hard and party harder with my brothers and I'd do anything for them. I'm the same way in my relationships. But since I've gotten to college, I haven't dated anyone seriously. For now, I'm enjoying the single life. My ideal match is someone who is kindhearted, socially accepting and open to knowing me. My life is sporadic to say the least and I won't let just anyone tie me down. But someone who could would have these qualities: an open-minded nature, a love for activity as well as laziness, future goals, and a love for their family. Ohhh and if they like to flirt, all the better ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled pretty extensively, so my favorite spots tend to be at home. I love bbqing with the family and working on home-improvement projects. I also enjoy relaxing at my summer swim club. But find me a hammock, and I can swing and read all day.


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Music: Maroon 5, The Fray, Train, Cobra Starship, DeadMau5 Sports: Soccer, Swimming, Ultimate Frisbee Books- Inheritance Series, Game of Thrones, Mystery novels, and Lord of the Rings

For fun

For fun during the summer, I swim (recreational and competitive) and enjoy learning new tricks off the diving board. I love going into the city and usually go to Dorney Park.

Last read

I'm currently on the 5th book of the Game of Thrones series. I follow the show religiously! I'm also reading Emotional Intelligence by Daniel Goleman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Catholic and now I try to veer away from religion. But I'm fascinated by individual beliefs and enjoy religious conversation. Even at the dinner table
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I attended Friends Central School for high school. And am currently enrolled at Allegheny College. I'll graduate in two years and will attend graduate school somewhere tbd.