Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

realseeksamazing

45 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you looking for me?

In her own words

Me: I am honest, independent, and down to earth. I have my life together. I enjoy travel and have been fortunate to see a lot of this planet, but I still have wanderlust. I place two spaces after a period. I have two boys who are good kids and a bit sassy at times, but I wouldn't have it any other way. My life has provided many experiences that have given great perspective. From these I have learned what is truly important. I like witty, funny people. I like to smile. I like people who make me smile. I would rather be outside than in a mall any day. I love to garden. I am a glass full kind of person and I don't complain about what life throws at me; instead I roll with it, accept it or work to find a positive solution. I enjoy food that doesn't come from a can. I'm a great cook. I do not have skeletons in my closet that I am unwilling to share. I enjoy art. I am a ceramic artist and amateur photographer in my free time. I am very loyal to those whom I love. I enjoy working out and eating healthy. My workouts are varied and challenging, but one constant is yoga. Staying grounded is important, but so is nailing a handstand. I am not a fan of online dating and communicating with multiple people in a way to find the next best thing. This could be an easy way to meet someone, but I choose to go about it with some integrity. You: You set your ego aside long ago. You are attractive, but not full of yourself. You are driven, but still enjoy quality time with family and friends. You enjoy craft beer or good wine rather than bud light. You are still a bit of a renegade. You are smart, witty and worldly. You have follow through. You say what you mean, and mean what you say. You don't enjoy living in the negatives and you are not judgmental toward the actions or life styles of others. You are extremely funny. You are not recently separated, reliving your college days, living in your mother's basement or trying to just get laid. You are still wanting to grow as a person. You are strong willed, passionate and uncomplicated. You are not looking for a 25 year old, but will settle for someone your own age. You live within 50 miles of Dayton. You know who Ray LaMontagne is, or Buddy Miller or Lucinda Williams. You are fit and enjoy staying active. You are patient and kind. Rather than enjoying communicating with the masses, you are instead using this as a hopeful means to an end. You are looking for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Europe, any ocean, Thai 9, El Meson, NYC, San Francisco, my deck, any place with great music, Yellow Springs

Favorite things

belly aching laughter, integrity, honesty, good red wine, a great meal, impromptu gatherings, festivals, antiques, love, my boys

Last read

A section of the Ohio Revised Code. Before that, the Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference