Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Ridley Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, down to earth, normal girl.

In his own words

My name is Chris. I'm a mechanic at USAirways. My friends would best describe me as funny and loyal. I'm caring (sometimes romantic) guy that really wants to find a woman that deserves being treated like she's the queen of my world, because it seems like that's how I've treated my past ex's without much in return, and I'd like now to have the respect and love that I give returned. I love spending time with my extremely close knit group of friends. They mean everything to me! In my free time I like to relax because I do work hard. Chill, watch some movies, tv, play some video games, listen to some music.. But I also like going out with friends, maybe to one of our houses have a few drinks, hang around a bon fire, play some drinking games. Or sometimes I like to go out to a bar or club. I'll do anything really as long as there's good people, good music, and good fun. My favorite hobby is shooting (paper targets not animals) so I do own some guns but I'm responsible, they stay in a safe. What I'm looking for in a woman is someone that's easy going, doesn't sweat the small stuff. Someone that I can laugh non stop with at stupid jokes. Someone that I can sit in silence with and it not be an awkward silence. I need a woman that has her life together and knows her goals. I want a woman that is caring, supportive, guenuinly nice, fun, down to earth, and wants me to be as happy as she is. I want her to be herself, and let me be myself. I'm looking for something meaningful, not just something to occupy my time until the next relationship. I'm ready to make a commitment to the right person, and ideally like to get married and have children. That being said I'm not in a hurry to make that happen. I want the relationship to move where and when it makes sense. I want to get married because that's where we are, not because we've been together for 2 years and that's what people do.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school