Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
60 Percent of the time, it works every time.

In his own words

As I have said somewhere else on this site I am a very easy going guy just looking for someone to add to that mix. I am most proud of being a very good father and I intend to keep that up as well. I am a very sarcastic guy with a fairly dry sense of humor. I find laughter goes well in almost any setting, just depends what your laughing at. I am self employed and have been so for quite some time. When I am not working or working on my car I am either doing things around the house as there are always things to be done. I have my fair share of tattoos although you may not know it by looking at me. I always enjoy spending time playing with my daughter, teaching her to ride a bike, or doing anything that allows me to act like a 5 year old for even a little while. Much like many of us I am not that great at talking about myself so if there is something specific you would like to know please do not hesitate to ask. I would ideally like to meet someone that is not overly high maintenance but also likes to take care of herself. The type of woman that looks good in a cocktail dress for a night out, as easily as jeans and a t shirt for a day at the ball park. I would like someone well spoken and educated but does not have to be a rocket scientist. Overall someone easy going looking to partake in what life has to offer, and enjoy it with someone else.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I do not have pets but I have been contemplating getting an english bulldog. I do not want to just run out and get one though I need to do some more research on thier care, and health habits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love a Good dive bar as much as fine dining. A good weekend trip to Vegas is always a nice bonus and I would like to start traveling more places, hoping to maybe find someone that would like that as well.

Favorite things

Cars, car shows, live music, food, Vegas. Being outside, I want to go more places with my daughter too like Sea World, Lego Land, D land etc etc.

For fun

I am very much into cars. Currently building an old classic which my daughter swears up and down is for her some day. I like going to car shows too. I also like food, yes I can cook and I like going out to new places to try new things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed and have been for about 11 years. This is something that we can get into more later.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very down to earth easy going guy. Looking for my counter part. Someone to travel with as well as sit on the couch and watch TV with. I am a father and have mylittle girl about 8- percent of the time, a role which I take very seriously.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference